Skip to main content

This Category Includes:

  • Home Care Services
  • Personal Care Assistance (PCA) 
  • Home and Community Based Waiver Services (HCBS)
  • Consumer Directed Community Supports (CDCS)
  • Fiscal Entity 
  • Personal Support  
  • In-home Support Services 
  • Independent Living Skills (ILS)  
  • Semi-Independent Living Services (SILS)  
  • Supported Living Services (SLS)
  • Respite 
  • Adult Rehabilitative Mental Health (ARHMS) 
  • Housing Access Services (HAC)

Individualized Services :
Services provided to the person in which the provider does not own the housing.


Visit PACER's other sites: Teens Against Bullying | Kids Against Bullying | FAST Family Support | FAPE | MN SEACs

Translated content: Hmoob/Hmong | Español | Soomaaliga/Somali

    ©2017 PACER Center, Inc.