Skip to main content
Unity Awards. Celebrating those creating a world without bullying.

2024 Unity Awards

Celebrating those who are creating a world without bullying and helping to build commUNITY

PACER’s National Bullying Prevention Center is delighted to host the 2024 Unity Awards! The Unity Awards, presented in collaboration with the National Youth Advisory Board, were first held in 2015 as a celebration to recognize those who are helping to create a kinder, more inclusive, and more accepting world — whether it’s by empowering others, advocating for those who need support, or taking action that creates a positive ripple effect in the community.

Submit a nomination for an individual or group by March 31, 2024, that you would like to see recognized for their important contributions to bullying prevention.

Award recipients will be showcased on NBPC websites, social media, and press releases, plus receive a trophy and other prizes.

2024 nominations are closed
recipients will be announced in early May

Meet the 2023 Unity Award Recipients

Highlights From Previous Events

2022 Award Recipients

Unity Awards. Celebrating those creating a world without bullying.

The Unity Awards are Presented in Collaboration with the National Youth Advisory Board

The mission of the Youth Advisory Board of PACER’s National Bullying Prevention Center is to promote bullying prevention while igniting a spirit of mutual support and respect for one another.

"We envision a generation that leads with kindness, embraces acceptance, and creates inclusive communities and safer schools. Through empathy and compassion, we aim to eradicate the physical and emotional effects of bullying, standing together to uplift those impacted and inspire others to create a world without bullying."

The Board meets 10 times a year and is composed of students from around the country who are working diligently on bullying prevention in their communities.

2023-2024 Youth Advisory Board

Ava E., Minnesota

EllaGrace C., Florida

Julianna A., California

Kaylee D., New Jersey

Larkin M., Florida

Medha P., Virginia

Medhansh P., Virginia

Ruby P., California